Gaming Cypher

The Latest Video Game News and Reviews

Watch Assassin’s Creed Shadows, Star Wars Outlaws, and More at Ubisoft Forward June 10, 12PM PT

Launching at 12 PM PT/3 PM ET on June 10, Ubisoft Forward will provide first glimpses at Star Wars Outlaws, Assassin’s Creed Shadows, XDefiant, and other titles.

Watch Assassin's Creed Shadows, Star Wars Outlaws, and More at Ubisoft Forward June 10, 12PM PT

Please visit Ubisoft.com/Forward or the company’s official Twitch and YouTube channels to view the stream. The stream can be seen on YouTube with American Sign Language, audio explanation, and/or English subtitles.

To access additional information, including Twitch drops, go HERE.

Watch the 30-minute pre-show, which begins at 11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET, to learn about impending updates for live games. After the show ends, stay tuned for a more in-depth look at some of the upcoming games.

Related: Star Wars Outlaws Announces August 30 Release Date

 | Website

I'm a published author and proud US Army veteran who happens to be a gamer, so I decided to combine the two and love every minute of it! Feel free to contact me with any questions or comments and I'll be sure to get back to you.